A Child’s Diary

” You were happy but incomplete until I entered your life,

But you were everything for my dad as a good wife.

A day came when you got a son so sweet,

That was my elder brother whom I was yet to meet.

Two years passed and I was still with God,

I asked him to send me to you and he gave me a nod.

Finally I saw u celebrating with the news so good,

Everyone was so happy as a carpenter with wood.

After few months january it came,

You and dad were ready with a good name.

On the dawn of 8th I was in your arms,

I was sleeping silently in your hands so calm.

I completed your life and made you happy as ever,

And finally I got to see my father, mother and brother.

That was the day and today is the day,

Wish u be with me forever is what I pray.

You and my relation can be measured never,

You are my sweet, loving and charming MOTHER.

My God told me once he gave me parents better than the rest,

Today i want to say him he’s wrong as they are better than the Best. ”

 

22 thoughts on “A Child’s Diary

  1. Its a nice , touching one…Keep up good work and come up with some more beautiful creations..have a great time…

Leave a Reply

